ContactUsPageStaffPage-macopener

Staff

Thank you for your interest in Mesa’s Office of Economic Development. We look forward to assisting you. For individual staff biographies, please click on the person’s name below.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

William J. Jabjiniak
Economic Development Director
480-644-3561
William.Jabjiniak@MesaAz.gov

Jaye O'Donnell
Economic Development
Assistant Director
480-644-3457
Jaye.ODonnell@MesaAz.gov

Aric H. Bopp
Deputy Director
Strategic Initiatives
480-644-3562
Aric.Bopp@MesaAz.gov

 

 


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

David Packard
Management Assistant II
480-644-3961
David.Packard@MesaAz.gov

Maribeth Smith
Administrative Assistant III
480-644-3965
Maribeth.Smith@MesaAz.gov

Amanda Mulder
Administrative Assistant II
480-644-3534
Amanda.Mulder@MesaAz.gov

 

PROJECT TEAM

Kim Lofgreen
Marketing & Business
Development Manager 
480-644-3962
Kim.Lofgreen@MesaAz.gov

J.D. Beatty
Economic Development
Project Manager
480-644-3854
JD.Beatty@MesaAz.gov

Kelley Keffer
Economic Development
Project Manager
480-644-6958
Kelley.Keffer@MesaAz.gov

Erinn Huber
Economic Development
Project Manager
480-644-3963
Erinn.Huber@MesaAz.gov

Marc Valenzuela
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-4896
Marc.Valenzuela@MesaAz.gov

Kim Gram
Economic Development Specialist
480-644-5176
Kimberly.Gram@MesaAz.gov